Welcome to the new president Richard Hein

Richard Hein has been welcomed as the new President of the BPA, taking over from last year's President Lynn Witham.
The ceremony took place at the BPA's AGM on the 8th July, which also saw Graham Brown take the role of Senior Vice President and Paul Necus as Vice President.

Several new members were also welcomed to council following the recent election. The following people were either newly or re-elected:

Alan Clark
Richard Hein
Paul Necus
Barry Nelms
Anjna Patel
Terry Powell
Andrew Pulham
Manny Rasores
Cheryl Vickers

Those remaining on council are:

Linda Baker
Ashley Bijster
Nigel Bird
Gerry Bolland
Graham Brown
Helen Crozier
Ken Ellcome
Les Knight
Nick Lester
David Peach
Ian Taylor
Martyn Townsend
David Weeks
Christopher Whapples
Nigel Williams
Lynn Witham
David Marklew (Honorary Treasurer)
  • Join our community for FREE today!

  • Create and share your own profile

  • Join the discussions

  • Publish your own items

  • Subscription to our Weekly eNewsletter

your benefits?

Get connected with parking professionals worldwide

Create your account

Sign in with LinkedIn Close

FREE membership benefits

  • * create and share your own profile
  • * join the discussions
  • * publish your own items on parking-net.commanage news, jobs, tenders, companies, events, showcases, educations, associations and literature.
  • * subscribe to our weekly eNewsletter
Add news yourself


There are no comments yet for this item

Join the discussion

You can only add a comment when you are logged in. Click here to login